Directory

Corbin Wentz

Program Director – My 95

President

Email- corbin@waypointdigitalgroup.com

Matt Witt

Program Director – KHITS 96

President Of Programming

Email- matt@waypointdigitalgroup.com

Austin Jeffrey

Human Resorces

Email- austin@waypointdigitalgroup.com

Caleb Woods

On Air Talent- KHITS 96

Email- caleb@waypointdigitalgroup.com

Bryan Frye

Program Director- Santa 95

Email- bryan@waypointdigitalgroup.com

Michael Foland

Program Director- 99 The Breeze

Email- michael@waypointdigitalgroup.com

Ben Maurer

Program Director- Boji Radio

Email- ben@waypointdigitalgroup.com